Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung:

Heinz-Peter Haselbauer

Heinz-Peter Haselbauer

Mobil:

+43(0)676/689 21 00

Festnetz:

+43(0)732/34 11 44 71

E-Mail:

hp.haselbauer@mein-traktor.at

Sekretariat:

Manuela Benda

Nicole Starchl

Festnetz:

+43(0)732/34 11 44 70

Fax:

E-Mail:  

+43(0)732/34 11 44 50

n.starchl@mein-traktor.at

Management:

Heinz-Peter Haselbauer

Hermann Ertl

Mobil:

Festnetz:

+43(0)676/556 80 65

+43(0)732/34 11 44 79

E-Mail:   

hermann.ertl@mein-traktor.at

Verkauf:

Ewald Scheiber

Ewald Scheiber
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Steiermark, Kärnten, Südliches Burgenland

Mobil:

+43(0)676/689 21 02

E-Mail:

e.scheiber@mein-traktor.at

Alexander Schwaiger

Michael Lindner
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Osttirol

Mobil:

+43(0)676/689 21 03

E-Mail:

m.lindner@mein-traktor.at

Klemens Puchner
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich, Nördliches Burgenland

Mobil:

+43(0)676/689 21 15

E-Mail:

k.puchner@mein-traktor.at 

Kundendienst

Reingard Wiesmeier

Reingard Wiesmeier

Festnetz : +43(0)676/68 92 112

E-Mail :      r.wiesmeier@mein-traktor.at

Technik:

Günther Aichinger

Günther Aichinger
Kundendienstinspektor

Mobil:

+43(0)676/689 21 06

E-Mail:

g.aichinger@mein-traktor.at

 

 

Christian Nussdorfer

Johann Stinglmair
Werkstättenleitung

Mobil:

+43(0)676/689 21 09

Günter Schedelberger

Patrick Draxler
Techniker

Günter Schedelberger

Florian Hörtenhuemer 
Techniker

Ersatzteillager:

Andreas Andlinger

Andreas Andlinger

Ersatzteillager Leitung

Mobil:

+43(0)676/689 21 08

Festnetz:

+43(0)732/34 72 66 - 75

E-Mail:

a.andlinger@meintraktor.at

Josef Holli

Ersatzteillager

Mobil:        +43(0)676/6892113

Festnetz:   +43(0)732/34 72 66 - 73

E-Mail:        j.holli@mein-traktor.at

Iris Ebert

Jürgen Mühlbachler
Ersatzteillager / Garantie

Festnetz:

+43(0)732/34 72 66 26

Mobil:
Fax:

+43(0)676/77 80 187
+43(0)732/34 11 44 60

E-Mail:

j.muehlbachler@ezagrar.at 

Gabriele Knoll

Gabriele Knoll
Ersatzteile Kommission